2017 ANIMAL ARTIST MARKETS

I have lots of exciting events booked this year.
Here is a list of where to find me with all my goodies for sale.


Sun 19 Feb Winchester Art & Design Market Winchester High Street SO23 9AX
Sun 19 Mar Winchester Art & Design Market Winchester High Street SO23 9AX
Mon 17 Apr (Bank Hol) Winchester Art & Design Market Winchester High Street SO23 9AX
Sat 29 Apr Downton Cuckoo Fair Downton, New Forest SP5 3HN
Sun 21 May Winchester Art & Design Market Winchester High Street SO23 9AX
Sun 18 June Winchester Art & Design Market Winchester High Street SO23 9AX
Sun 16 July Winchester Art & Design Market Winchester High Street SO23 9AX
Sun 20 Aug Winchester Art & Design Market Winchester High Street SO23 9AX
Fri 25 - Mon 28 Aug Southern Nature Art Exhibition Rookesbury School, Wickham PO17 6HT
Sun 17 Sep Hiltingbury Extravaganza Hiltingbury Rec, SO53 5NP
Sun 15 Oct Winchester Art & Design Market Winchester High Street SO23 9AX
Sun 19 Nov Winchester Art & Design Market Winchester High Street SO23 9AX
Sat 2 Dec Crafty Women Fair, Winchester Guildhall Winchester Broadway SO23 9GH
Sun 10 Dec Crafty Women Fair, Winchester Guildhall Winchester Broadway SO23 9GH
Sun 17 Dec Winchester Art & Design Market Winchester High Street SO23 9AX